Updated Maintenance Notice from Paypal

by

Correction: Please note the correct start and end time for the maintenence.
(Sent Oct 07, 3:31 PM PDT by KD)

SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE DETAILS
——————–
Service: Live Site

Affected Product(s):
– Order Management (IPN / PDT)
– Masspay
– Subscriptions
– Recurring Payments

Start Time: Oct 08, 10:50 PM PDT (Oct 09, 6:50 AM BST)

End Time: Oct 08, 11:50 PM PDT (Oct 09, 7:50 AM BST)

Our Technology team advises during this period some products and features may be temporarily unavailable. We are working to ensure the inconvenience is as minimal as possible.

We apologize for any impact caused by this maintenance.

Additional Upcoming Events:
– Sandbox Site Scheduled Maintenance
Oct 07, 5:00 PM PDT (Oct 08, 1:00 AM BST)

Sincerely,
PayPal Merchant Technical Services

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: