Schedule Maintenance

by

Scheduled: This notification is to inform you of the following activity scheduled for Oct 08, 11:00 PM PDT ( Oct 09, 7:00 AM BST).

During the maintenance window outlined below the following services will be unavailable:

– Subscription payments

– Recurring Payments

– IPN

– MassPay

IPNs for the following transactions will be lost and cannot be regenerated:

– Refunds initiated from http://www.paypal.com

– Subscription signups

– Payment reversals

– Preapproved payments signups and cancellations

IPNs for other transactions will be sent gradually after the maintenance is completed.
(Sent Oct 06, 4:26 PM PDT by KD)

SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE DETAILS
——————–
Service: Live Site

Affected Product(s):
– Order Management (IPN / PDT)
– Masspay
– Subscriptions
– Recurring Payments

Start Time: Oct 08, 11:00 PM PDT (Oct 09, 7:00 AM BST)

End Time: Oct 08, 11:27 PM PDT (Oct 09, 7:27 AM BST)

Our Technology team advises during this period some products and features may be temporarily unavailable. We are working to ensure the inconvenience is as minimal as possible.

We apologize for any impact caused by this maintenance.

Additional Upcoming Events:
– Live Site Scheduled Enhancements
Oct 07, 3:00 PM PDT (Oct 07, 11:00 PM BST)

– Sandbox Site Scheduled Maintenance
Oct 07, 5:00 PM PDT (Oct 08, 1:00 AM BST)

Sincerely,
PayPal Merchant Technical Services

Contacting PayPal
===============
If you have questions, contact PayPal Merchant Technical Services by filing a ticket under contact support (refer to ID: Live Site-936) at https://www.paypal.com/mts/.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: