Paypal Maintenance

by

Scheduled: This notification is to inform you of the following activity scheduled for Oct 07, 3:00 PM PDT ( Oct 07, 11:00 PM BST).

During this maintenance window of 1 hr, reports from https://business.paypal.com will be unavailable for a duration of 20 minutes.
(Sent Oct 06, 4:14 PM PDT by MC)

SCHEDULED ENHANCEMENTS DETAILS
——————–
Service: Live Site

Affected Product(s):
– Business Overview : https://business.paypal.com

Start Time: Oct 07, 3:00 PM PDT (Oct 07, 11:00 PM BST)

End Time: Oct 07, 4:00 PM PDT (Oct 08, 12:00 AM BST)

Our Technology team does not expect any significant customer impact during this period, though some users may experience brief performance slow downs and some features may be intermittently unavailable.

We apologize for any impact caused by this maintenance.

Additional Upcoming Events:
– Live Site Scheduled Maintenance
Oct 08, 11:00 PM PDT (Oct 09, 7:00 AM BST)

– Sandbox Site Scheduled Maintenance
Oct 07, 5:00 PM PDT (Oct 08, 1:00 AM BST)

Sincerely,
PayPal Merchant Technical Services

Contacting PayPal
===============
If you have questions, contact PayPal Merchant Technical Services by filing a ticket under contact support (refer to ID: Live Site-935) at https://www.paypal.com/mts/.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: