Notice From PayPal Merchant Services

by

This notification is to inform you that the following issue has been resolved as of Oct 05, 7:48 PM PDT (Oct 06, 3:48 AM BST).
(Sent Oct 05, 7:53 PM PDT by RP)

EVENT DETAILS
——————–
Service: Live Site

During the time listed below you may have experienced the following:
Merchants may have experienced delay in receiving some IPNs.

Affected Product(s):
– Order Management (IPN / PDT)

Start Time: Oct 05, 6:55 PM PDT (Oct 06, 2:55 AM BST)

End Time: Oct 05, 7:48 PM PDT (Oct 06, 3:48 AM BST)

We apologize for any impact caused by this incident.

Sincerely,
PayPal Merchant Technical Services

Contacting PayPal
===============
If you have questions, contact PayPal Merchant Technical Services by filing a ticket under contact support (refer to ID: Live Site-933) at https://www.paypal.com/mts/.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: