Posts Tagged ‘holiday’

Holiday Support Hours

May 24, 2010

Support will be operating on modified hours for the memorial day holiday weekend.

Friday May 28th 7am-3pm PST

Monday May 31st Closed

Normal support hours will resume Tuesday June 1st.

Presidents Day Holiday Support Hours

February 14, 2010

StoreSecured will be operating on a limited schedule for the Presidents Day Holiday, Monday February 15th.

Phone support will be closed

Live Support open 7am-4pm PST

Normal support hours will resume on tuesday February 16th.

Christmas Holiday Support Hours

December 14, 2009

StoreSecured support will be operating on a limited schedule for the Christmas and New Year Holidays.  Please view the holiday support hours below.

All times are local California Pacific Time

Live Chat

Mon Dec 21 7:00am – 7:00pm

Tue Dec 22 7:00am – 7:00pm

Wed Dec 23 7:00am – 7:00pm

Thu Dec 24 7:00am – 3:00pm

Fri Dec 25 Closed

Mon Dec 28 7:00 – 3:00pm

Tue Dec 29 7:00 – 3:00pm

Wed Dec 30 7:00 – 3:00pm

Thu Dec 31 7:00 – 3:00pm

Fri Jan 1 7:00 – 3:00pm

Thankyou to all of our customers for your continued support.  Have a wonderful Christmas and New Years

Thanksgiving Support Hours

November 21, 2009

StoreSecured support will be operating on a limited schedule for the Thanksgiving Holiday.  Please view the holiday support hours below.

All times are local California Pacific Time

Live Chat

Mon Nov 23 Normal

Tue Nov 24 7:00am-8:00pm

Wed Nov 25 7:00am-8:00pm

Thu Nov 26 8:30am-2:30pm

Fri Nov 27 8:30am-2:30pm

Phones

Mon Nov 23 Normal

Tue Nov 24 8:00am-1:00pm

Wed Nov 25 8:00am-1:00pm

Thu Nov 26 Closed

Fri Nov 27 Closed

 

Thankyou to all of our customers for your continued support.  Have a wonderful Thanksgiving.