Pay Pal Notification

by

[2] Postponed: This notification is to inform you that the following activity originally scheduled for Feb 13, 3:15 PM PST ( Feb 13, 11:15 PM GMT) has been postponed. We will update you once a new schedule has been determined.
(Sent Feb 13, 5:26 PM PST by BR)

SCHEDULED ENHANCEMENTS DETAILS
——————–
Service: Live Site

Affected Product(s):
– Business Overview : business.paypal.com

Start Time: Feb 13, 2:30 PM PST (Feb 13, 10:30 PM GMT)

End Time: Feb 13, 3:15 PM PST (Feb 13, 11:15 PM GMT)

Our Technology team does not expect any significant customer impact during this period, though some users may experience brief performance slow downs and some features may be intermittently unavailable.

We apologize for any impact caused by this maintenance.

Additional Upcoming Events:
– Live Site Scheduled Maintenance
Feb 14, 11:00 PM PST (Feb 15, 7:00 AM GMT)

Sincerely,
PayPal Merchant Technical Services

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: