Paypal Notice

by

SCHEDULED ENHANCEMENTS DETAILS :

Start Time: Feb 11, 9:00 PM PST (Feb 12, 5:00 AM GMT)

End Time: Feb 12, 1:00 AM PST (Feb 12, 9:00 AM GMT)

Our Technology team does not expect any significant customer impact during this period, though some users may experience brief performance slow downs and some features may be intermittently unavailable. We apologize for any impact caused by this maintenance. Additional

Upcoming Events:  Live Site Scheduled Maintenance

 Feb 14, 11:00 PM PST (Feb 15, 7:00 AM GMT) – Sandbox Site Scheduled Enhancements

Feb 12, 1:45 AM PST (Feb 12, 9:45 AM GMT)

Sincerely,

PayPal Merchant Technical Services Contacting PayPal.  If you have questions, contact PayPal Merchant Technical Services by filing a ticket under contact support (refer to ID: Live Site-607) at https://www.paypal.com/mts/.

Advertisements

%d bloggers like this: