Maintenance Notice from Paypal

by

This notification is to inform you of the following activity scheduled for Oct 29, 11:00 PM PDT ( Oct 30, 6:00 AM GMT).Please be advised that PayPal website and PayPal API may be intermittently unavailable.
(Sent Oct 26, 5:28 PM PDT by TZ)

 

SCHEDULED MAINTENANCE DETAILS
——————–
Service: Live Site

Affected Product(s):
– PayPal APIs
– Website

Start Time: Oct 29, 11:00 PM PDT (Oct 30, 6:00 AM GMT)

End Time: Oct 29, 11:15 PM PDT (Oct 30, 6:15 AM GMT)

Our Technology team does not expect any significant customer impact during this period, though some users may experience brief performance slow downs and some features may be intermittently unavailable.

We apologize for any impact caused by this maintenance.

Additional Upcoming Events:
– Live Site Scheduled Enhancements
Oct 26, 8:00 PM PDT (Oct 27, 3:00 AM GMT)

– Live Site Scheduled Enhancements
Oct 29, 9:30 AM PDT (Oct 29, 4:30 PM GMT)

– Live Site Scheduled Enhancements
Nov 05, 9:00 AM PST (Nov 05, 5:00 PM GMT)

Sincerely,
PayPal Merchant Technical Services

Contacting PayPal
===============
If you have questions, contact PayPal Merchant Technical Services by filing a ticket under contact support (refer to ID: Live Site-968) at https://www.paypal.com/mts/.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: